80th Anniversary Gala

80th Anniversary Gala

July 31st, 2017 — October 31st, 2017


Concert Hall, QPAC
Executive Director
Denise Richardson
Artistic Director
Timothy Brown
Board of Directors
Chair: Craig Spencer
Directors: Sharon Christodoulou, Barbara Eversen, Michelle Platz, Karen Hammermeister, Jeremy Wicht
Tim Brown
Assistant Choreographer
Elizabeth Whelan
Guest Artists
Clare Morehen (Former Principal Artist Queensland Ballet)
Camilo Ramos & Neneka Yoshida(Queensland Ballet)
Isobelle Dashwood & Brodie James (The Australian Ballet)
Elise May & Jake McLarnon (Expressions Dance Company)
Former BTQ members, Ted Cooper (now studying at the Bolshoi Academy Moscow), and Amelia Townsend (Royal Ballet School)
Costume Designer
Carmel Wenck
Scenic Designer
Projection by Optikal Bloc
Lighting Designer
Wesley Bluff


Image Gallery

Have any photos to share? Contribute here

Your Details

Provided details will not be published on the site but are for archive reference.

Tell us your story